Subscribe to RSS Feed

Wednesday, July 15th
1:00 PM

“An Afternoon with afternoon: A Live Group Traversal & Conversation Celebrating the 30th Anniversary of Michael Joyce’s afternoon: a story”

Dene Grigar
Michael Joyce, Vassar College

1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Thursday, July 16th

Networthy Networking

Deena Larsen, independant artist

Savage Words

Lee Tusman, SUNY Purchase

Tweet Your Shared Adventure: An (Un)Continuous E-Lit Jam

Sarah Whitcomb Laiola, Coastal Carolina University

Friday, July 17th
2:00 PM

Singling and the Earful Yearning: A remote, digital, hyper-interactive text-to-MIDI literacoustic jam

Kedrick James, University of British Columbia
Rachel Horst, University of British Columbia
Esteban Morales, University of British Columbia
Yuya Peco Takeda, University of British Columbia
Effiam Yung, University of British Columbia

2:00 PM - 2:30 PM

4:00 PM

Mischief, Mermaids, and Mismanagement : A Poetry Hotline

Emily Carr, New College of Florida
Avni Vyas, New College of Florida

4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Serious Play: A Games Studies Livestream

Ryan N. House, University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee
David Kocik, University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Saturday, July 18th
12:00 PM

ELO Town Hall

Leonardo Flores

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

1:00 PM

Fantasy Spoils: After the Quest, a netprov

Mark Marino, University of Southern California
Rob Wittig, University of Minnesota - Duluth

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

3:00 PM

Epic Hand Washing for Synchronous Participation

xtine burrough, University of Texas at Dallas
Sabrina Starnaman, The University of Texas at Dallas

3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Uncontinuous Adventuring: A geographically disruptive collaborative game jam

Judith Pintar, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

3:30 PM

Virtual Concretism Continued: Poetry Concrete in Second Life

Patrick Lichty, Zayed University

3:30 PM - 4:00 PM

4:00 PM

Breathe the Machine

Matt S. Roberts, Stetson University
Terri Witek, Stetson University
Teresa Carmody, Stetson University
Dengke Chen, Stetson University

4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

4:30 PM

Quarantine Quatrains

Scott Rettberg, University of Bergen
Talan Memmott, Winona State University

4:30 PM - 5:15 PM

5:30 PM

Awards Ceremony and "Banquet"

Leonardo Flores

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM